RSS

Megan Fox: I WOULD LIKE to have Child, but only after I Make more money

15 Sep
Megan Fox and Brian Austin Green
Megan Fox was talking about her want to become a mother. 25-year-old actress have been a while married to Brian Austin Green, and revealed that she wants a child, but only when she earn more money.

“I wish to have kids; I always want them, the entire question is simply the precise time. I WOULD LIKE to make a amount of cash before I AM GETTING pregnant. I won’t to have some money within the bank and that i wish to make sure that my child would have absolutely everything and ensure that my child never does take care of money,” said Megan.

Her career began a downward path after it was canceled opportunities for “Transformers.” Cancellations received because she called director Michael Bay Hitler.

Read Also

  • Jennifer Love Hewitt entertains individuals with her love life
  • Angelina Jolie to Shoot a movie About Ceca Raznatovic
  • Kate Winslet Escaped Before the fireplace and Saved her Life
  • Elizabeth Hurley is Already Engaged with Shane Warn
  • Rumors About Bono Vox Severe Cardiovascular disease are Untrue



 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 15, 2011 in Dating

 

Leave a Reply

 
