RSS

My five dating questions for men

13 Sep

I’m a terrible dater, that’s unfortunate since I date so much.  I don’t date only for the sake of dating, but because I’M lonely and need to have a partner for the second one half my life.  Plus my son, who’s the good love of my life, desires to visit NYU for varsity and if IT’S NOT THAT I AM in a contented relationship by the point he goes to college, he’s going to surrender his dream of NYU and visit an area school to ensure that me not to be alone. It’s a large number of pressure I suppose, but nothing I can’t handle.  I’ve been alone for a very long time so clearly I’m not in any rush.
http://www.jewishjournal.com/keepingthefaith/item/5 dating questions for men 20110911/

Related Posts:


Kaynak: Dating News Now!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 13, 2011 in Dating

 

Leave a Reply

 
