RSS

Keith Urban in Rehab

13 Sep

Keith Urban checked himself into rehab last night for drug issues. All promotional work for his new CD was postponed.

He issued this statement,

“I deeply regret the hurt this has caused Nicole and those that love and support me,”

“One can never let ones guard down on recovery and i am afraid that I’VE. With the strength and unwavering support I’M blessed to have from my wife, family and friends, I’M determined and resolved to a favorable outcome.”

Months ago rumors of Keith’s cocaine problems were rampant and lots of thought Nicole was going to offload him as a result of it. I ASSUME I’D check myself into rehab to flee that botox-faced witch! Just kidding, she’s fine.

Somewhere in space, Tom Cruise is loving this.

Source

Thx deltaskye

Read More…
[Source: Chordata.info Top Feeds: Celebrities]

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 13, 2011 in Magazine

 

Leave a Reply

 
